Skip to content

What in the world?

March 25, 2017

I hope the title caught your attention.

It was intended to make you wonder what this post is about because I wanted to share my ideas about the travel business.

If you have looked at my profile on any of my sites, you may have noticed that I only concentrate on a few specific areas for travel. I think these are the most common areas of interest for those travelers in my scope of contact. I have studied, toured and/or continue to keep current on what is happening in these areas specifically. I don’t feel that I can provide adequate support to travelers in areas other than these.

If I do have someone that wants to travel to areas that I don’t personnaly support, I do have a network of travel agents that I can refer them to based on where they are looking to go. The whole idea is to give each traveler the best experience they can get.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

