Skip to content

Breaking News!

January 24, 2013

Well I finally did it! I retired from the 9-5 world to concentrate on the travel business.
My last day was Dec. 19th, 2012 and I am loving this time that I can now devote to the pleasure of the travel business.

I will start posting here regularly so you know what is happening and what is coming up.

For starters: Ever wondered what it’s like to conduct an orchestra? Thanks to a remarkable interactive feature at Vienna’s beloved House of Music, a music lover’s dream comes true. Conduct your own all-star ensemble within the world capital of classical music. I can help you make this a DONE item on your bucket-list.

There are now amazing discounts being offered for 55+ travelers at many destinations and cruise lines. I have all the information.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s
    both equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell
    you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few folks
    are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

Leave a Reply

